Day 4 – Making Changes

I changed the way I take my Benevita products today…

Rather than 1/2 a shake for breakfast and 1/2 for lunch, I decided to have 1 whole pack for breakfast.

As Im still out of coconut milk (and forgot to pick some up today – duh) I blended with water again, I used the same recipe as yesterday (banana and cinnamon) and downed it πŸ™‚ I took my 2 x Vita+ just after and thought id keep an eye on the time/ how long it took for my hunger to return.

I took two of the GO tablets at around 13.30pm, intending to eat something shortly after, and ended up going out.

The hunger kicked in at around 14.30 (while in the frozen isle in Sainsbury’s), this wasn’t hunger pangs either this was full on if I don’t eat I will die hunger. So I had to pick something up while on the move (M&S pastry thing with tomatoes and feta cheese).

This kept me going till dinner (I drank a crap load of water when I got home too – something I haven’t really done today)

I took two of the Recover BEFORE my meal πŸ™‚ and will have a cup of tea before bed – yes I am a Tea addict!

Few notes on how I felt/ how my body has felt today.

I want Number 2 as usual – clockwork – this felt good πŸ™‚

But I have been feeling slightly hungry all day – like I want to eat something but I can’t quite figure out what.

Not sure if the hunger could do with the fact I didn’t really have a snack today?

I was told day 4 would be amazing, but I’ve felt tired today – so much so I had a nap! This is probably my own fault though as I had a pretty late night.

Christmas is going to be painful I think, but the weekend is supposed to be a break from the Shake it diet, so lets see Β I don’t plan on overdoing it anyway.

I will do my Shake it ingredients in a post tomorrow – only because Im not feeling so peachy today.

oh and take a look at my Instagram @21daydiaryjas

 

 

Leave a Reply

