Measurements Pt 2

Measurements:

Arms: 13.5 inches – now: 13 Inches

Waist: 34 inches- now: 34 Inches

Hips:40.5 inches- now: 39.5 Inches

Bust: 40 inches- now: 40 Inches

Thigh:21.5 inches- now:20.5 Inches

Not much of a difference, to be honest I wasn’t expecting one, I’ve been a bit slack with the gym, and I have still been snacking on bad stuff dontjudgeme.

I did feel bloated over the weekend, not this could be due to overindulgence OR because I didn’t take the shake.

I have been feeling happier/ more positive, and after the last few months of personal CRAP this is welcomed. I like being happy.

I think the positivity is definitely linked to the vast number of vitamins and minerals I have clearly been lacking because I haven’t felt this good in a long time. I used to feel tired all the time, now even if I went to bed at 4 and am up at 8 I feel good. Tired….but not grumpy.

I look forward to waking up, and I think shaking it could become a routine – now to bring in the gym routine and ill be fit in no time!

My excuse is its cold….not a good one….but I don’t care, it is cold. I have been making a point of going for a walk at least once a day. But I do need to get some sort of fitness routine going.

Ill end this post with an inspirational quote: “Your desire to change must be greater than your desire to stay the same” 

 

 

One thought on “Measurements Pt 2

Leave a Reply

