Thursday – Day 11

Some might say I’m crazy for starting this plan during the festive season….I’d say…you’re absolutely right, I feel a little crazy.

I’ve been a little lax about posting, and this is partly because of the festive season, and partly because I haven’t felt like sitting at my laptop.

I also think doing the plan during the festive season is a good test to see if these products actually do anything.

So as I left it on Wednesday, I actually did do a workout. Sean T – ab workout – now let me tell you I felt this the next day.

So as you know breakfast is always my chocolate Shake it – with a Vita+

Lunch was a salmon fillet with a home made salad, and dinner was mixed vegetables in rice.

My brother brought a Tassimo machine for christmas, so I have had a couple of hot chocolates throughout the week…..however my goal of not eating bad things has been achieved today.

I realise now that I have a lot of energy, and I try and fit excursive into everything I do, for example, climbing the stairs, I squat and take two at a time. It might not seem like much, but every little helps.

I know on Thursday I wasn’t feeling great (another reason why I didn’t post anything) I had a headache for most of the day (not related to the plan)

All in all a good day, body achey from the workout the day before (before you ask….no I didn’t do a workout – but this was because I had a headache – NOT because I was being lazy)

“A little progress each day adds up to BIG results” – I think I will set myself little goals every day and aim to achieve them….every little helps.

 

Leave a Reply

