13, 14, 15 – New Year New Me….

Firstly, Happy New year!

I hope everyone had a good one. My New years day was good…but bad….I woke up not really feeling hungry…so I didn’t eat or take my sups. – BAD MOVE I ended up missing a day because of this as I went out and then didn’t eat until very late in the day. Its ok though I’ve allowed myself that day and I won’t feel bad for it.

Now I think people set themselves unrealistic goals for each year, and as much as I’d love to say “I’m going to go to the gym every single day” I know I won’t so I won’t commit to that. What I will commit to are small lifestyle changes and like I said in my last post. setting a goal for the day. And it doesn’t even have to be fitness related it can be work related, relationships anything.

So far I’m glad I’ve stuck with the challenge. I feel better for it and I may not see a change but others certainly have.

So week 3 – looking forward to see what this week brings. I have a feeling its PMS week which should be interesting.

Measurements will be posted up tomorrow, again, I don’t think there will be much of a change – mainly because all the hard work is outdone by the festive season (probably not the best time for me to start this – BUT a good tester none the less)

For anyone that has already broken their resolution – don’t feel bad, set smaller more achievable goals and you will succeed.

For now I leave you with this:

“The mind is everything. What you think you become.” Heres to thinking positive and attracting positivity.

 

Leave a Reply

