Procrastination

A little late posting this week, but here goes:

Measurements:

Arms: 13.5 inches – Week 2: 13 Inches – Now: 12 inches

Waist: 34 inches- Week 2 34 Inches – Now: 34

Hips:40.5 inches- Week 2: 39.5 Inches – Now: 39

Bust: 40 inches- Week 2 40 Inches – Now: 39.5

Thigh:21.5 inches- Week 2: 20.5 Inches – Now: 20.5

Not a huge change, but it was the festive season and I did next to no exercise.

This week I’ve decided I am going to try and workout more, I’ve joined up with beach body (on demand) so I can stream workouts wherever. I did do Insanity religiously about 5years ago….i think I just need to get back into the habit.

I haven’t been very well this week, and spent at least two days in bed curled up in a ball. And I think that attributes to my measurements too.

The most change is my arms – which is surprising – but good 🙂

Lets see if working out makes a difference (ihopeitdoes)

“It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop” 

Leave a Reply

