Cold and Flu (& Benevita)

So, a lot to catch up on.

I had my time of the month last week, which unfortunately had me bedridden for a couple of days. (Note to all – The vitamins and minerals seem to have helped with PMS, but not actual menstrual pain).

The pain factor could be non related, as last month I was very stressed out, which led to being late/ having no pain and I was early this month and in a lot of pain – Lets see how it is next month I guess.

I haven’t taken any of the vitamins or the shake for the last couple of days as I have been unwell. (Everything likes to happen at once with me 🙂 ) But I’m hoping to be back on it tomorrow. (warm water shake anyone?)

I get sick maybe once a year, and its usually pretty bad, so I’m hoping this is my one time sickness and I’m done for the year 🙂 that would make me very happy.

As I left it I was going to start working out – I tried a session of the Sean T Hip hop abs, and to be honest it wasn’t really for me. So on Saturday I tried T25 – this is 25 mins of interval training, and I really enjoyed it. I felt like I worked out and it felt goooood. The plan was…to start this week, but thats gone out of the window slightly due to this evil cold I have.

I would have thought, with all the vitamins and minerals in the Benevita shakes and tablets that it would be very difficult to get sick, but thats not the case – its not a miracle cure I guess and once the dreaded flu or cold is in the household it spreads like wildfire.

My measurements will be late this week, to take into account the days I didn’t take my shakes. Again I don’t think there will be a drastic change, but half an inch a week isn’t bad going I think?  And like I said taking the vitamin tablets alone has made me feel great so I will be continuing on this journey with Benevita.

They actually have some great offers at the moment, if anyone is interested please click here

“Change your thoughts and you change your world.” – I honestly believe in this, positive thinking is a great thing and will leave you feeling good too. Leave the negativity in 2016 and move on to a bigger better 2017 and beyond!

Heres to feeling better soon!

Leave a Reply

